Home »


The Blakeney Neighbourhood Plan


Neighbourhood Plan – Timeline


Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

A Steering Group has been formed to oversee the development of The Blakeney Neighbourhood Plan.  At its first meeting in January 2018, local residents Sam Curtis and Rosemary Thew were elected as Chairman and as Vice-Chairman respectively.

Meetings of the Steering Group are held in Blakeney, in either the Parish Office or in the Village Hall. They are held in the evening, usually starting at 6:30pm, and are open to members of the public to attend and observe. We do hope you will take the opportunity to come along…

The next meeting of the Steering Group is Tuesday 13th November at 6:30pm  in the Parish Council Office.  Click Tuesday 13th November 2018 to view the agenda.

We publish the minutes of the meetings here


Steering Group Membership                                  
Sam Curtis (Chairman)
Rosemary Thew (Vice-Chairman)
Jane Armstrong
Margaret Benson
Joanna Dawson
Alban Donohoe
Jenny Girling
Don Glaister
Tom Greem
Helen Horabin
John Seymour
Iain Wolfe