Home »

 
 

Archive Minutes

 

Here you will find the minutes of our previous Parish Council and Parish Council Committee meetings, to make it easier to search though we have filed them by year and by committee.

Previous Years  

 

2013 Minutes Archive

Full Council Meetings

Full Council – Tuesday 8th January 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 5th February 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 5th March 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 2nd April 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 7th May 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 4th June 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 2nd July 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 1st October 2013

Full Council – Tuesday 5th November 2013


Annual General Meeting

AGM 2013

 

Annual Parish Meeting

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING – 2013

 

Planning Committee Meetings

Planning Committee – Tuesday 8th January 2013

Planning Committee – Tuesday 5th February 2013 

Planning Committee – Tuesday 5th March 2013 

Planning Committee – Tuesday 2nd April 2013 

Planning Committee – Tuesday 7th May 2013 

Planning Committee – Tuesday 4th June 2013 

Planning Committee – Tuesday 2nd July 2013

Planning Committee – Tuesday 3rd September 2013 

Planning Committee – Tuesday 5th November 2013

 

 

——————————————————————–

2012 Minutes Archive

Chairman’s Report 2012

Full Council Meetings

December 2012  Full Council – Tuesday 4th December 2012

November 2012  Full Council – Tuesday 6th November 2012

October 2012  Full Council – Tuesday 2nd October 2012

September 2012  Full Council – Tuesday 4th September 2012

July 2012  Full Council – Tuesday 3rd July 2012

June 2012   Full Council – Wed 13th June – 2012

May 2012   Full Council – Tue 1st May 2012

April 2012   Full Council – Tue 3rd April 2012

March 2012  Full Council – Tue 6th March 2012

February 2012  Full Council – Tue 7th February 2012

January 2012  Full Council – Tue 10th January 2012

Annual General Meeting

May 2012  AGM – Tue 1st May 2012

Annual Parish Meeting

March 2012  Annual Parish Meeting – Thur 22nd March 2012    APM Report 2012

Planning Committee Meetings

September 2012   Planning Committee – Tuesday 4th September 2012

July 2012   Planning Committee – Monday 30th July 2012

June 2012   Planning Committee – Wed 13th June 2012

May 2012   Planning Committee – Tue 1st May 2012

April 2012   Planning Committee – Tue 3rd April 2012

March 2012  Planning Committee – Tue 6th March 2012

February 2012   Planning Committee – Tue 7th February 2012

January 2012  Planning Committee – Tue 10th January 2012

Recreational Committee Meetings

June 2012  Recreational Committee – 20th June 2012

War Memorial Cottages Trustees Meetings

April 2012  Memorial Cottages Meeting – Tue 10th April 2012

Dinghy Park Management Committee meetings

April 2012  Dinghy Park Management Committee – Tuesday 24th April 2012

January 2012  Dinghy Park Management Committee – Thur 26th January 2012