Agendas

 

 

You will find links to the agendas for our forthcoming and past meetings below.

APM – ANNUAL PARISH MEETING – 2018

PARTY ON THE PASTURES EVENTS COMMITTEE AGENDATuesday 10th July 2018

AGMTuesday 1st May 2018

BONFIRE & FIREWORKS COMMITTEE – Tuesday 2nd October 2018

 

Planning Applications Received since agenda published, but will be considered at next meeting: Planning Application no. PF181649 – The Tanning House, Mariners Hill

FULL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Extraordinary – Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Full Council Planning – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 8th November

Extraordinary Meeting Monday 16th October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October

Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 26th September

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 29th August

Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 1st August 2017

Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 18th July (Planning)

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Full Council – Extra Ordinary (Planning) - Tuesday 18th April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Finance Committee

Monday 4th December 2017

Joint Management Group of The Dinghy Park – Most Current Agenda

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Blakeney Parish Council Affordable Housing Committee & Blakeney Neighbourhood Housing Society

Tuesday 19th June 2018